2022 Conrad Limbaugh Award

The AAUS General Membership has nominated the following candidates for consideration as a recipient for the 2022 - Conrad Limbaugh Memorial Award for Scientific Diving Leadership: Danny Gouge, Brenda Konar, and Rick Riera-Gomez. Presented bi-annually to an individual who has made a significant contribution in diving safety and diving leadership on behalf of the scientific diving community. Open to any past or present member of the American Academy of Underwater Sciences.  Nominations come from the AAUS general membership.  Voted and approved by the AAUS general membership, annually. Current BOD Members are not eligible during their term of office.
Full Bio Sketches for the Nominees can be found here.
12/1/2022 - 1/15/2023

Sign In


Latest News