2024 Conrad Limbaugh Award Nominees




Presented bi-annually to an individual who has made a significant contribution in diving safety and diving leadership on behalf of the scientific diving community. Open to any past or present member of the American Academy of Underwater Sciences.  Nominations come from the AAUS general membership.  Voted and approved by the AAUS general membership, annually. Current BOD Members are not eligible during their term of office. 

Nominations are currently being received for the 2024 Conrad Limbaugh Award.  Submit your Nomination here