Home Page /images/AAUS/Headers/News_Articles.jpg

2020 BOD Election Results

The 2020 AAUS Board of Directors (BOD) election results are tallied and the Board congratulates the new President-elect, Jim Hayward and Director-at-Large, Steve Sellers. Jim and Steve will begin their elected terms on January 01, 2021. On behalf of the Academy, we thank all the candidates for participating in the election; all are highly qualified individuals committed to the success of the AAUS. Finally, a reminder to membership--if you are interested in serving, many committees would welcome your help; contact BOD members for information.

Latest News

John Pearse (1936-2020)

Posted on 8/30/2020

2020 Conrad Limbaugh Award Recipient

Posted on 8/30/2020
The 2020 AAUS Conrad Limbaugh Award for Scientific Diving Leadership goes to Lloyd Austin.

Zale Perry Scholarship 2020

Posted on 7/30/2020